Krishnamurti & the Art of Awakening
Discussion Forums

Forum Membership List | 50 members

Forum: K, psychology and the physical brain

Displaying members 1 - 30 of 50 in total
Member Name Posts Last Activity
phil K phil K 351 Mon, 04 Jan 2010
max greene max greene 235 Mon, 21 Dec 2009
Patricia Hemingway Patricia Hemingway 88 Mon, 04 Jan 2010
Prasanna P Prasanna P 80 Mon, 04 Jan 2010
ganesan balachandran ganesan balachandran 45 Mon, 04 Jan 2010
edward morrison edward morrison 43 Sun, 02 Aug 2009
averil harrison averil harrison 41 Sun, 20 Dec 2009
Krishnan Srinivasan Krishnan Srinivasan 38 Thu, 19 Nov 2009
Michael Cecil Michael Cecil 35 Tue, 14 Jul 2009
Dr.sudhir  sharma Dr.sudhir sharma 34 Sun, 03 Jan 2010
Yiming Zhang Yiming Zhang 25 Sat, 18 Jul 2009
French Touch French Touch 24 Sat, 02 Jan 2010
Galaxy Eh Galaxy Eh 17 Fri, 25 Dec 2009
kirsten zwijnenburg kirsten zwijnenburg 10 Sun, 13 Sep 2009
Remove Please Remove Please 9 Sat, 13 Jun 2009
david sharma david sharma 9 Fri, 27 Nov 2009
Stephen Smalley Stephen Smalley 9 Fri, 21 Aug 2009
Peter Stephens Peter Stephens 9 Wed, 30 Sep 2009
mike christani mike christani 7 Thu, 13 Aug 2009
T  N Padmanabhan T N Padmanabhan 7 Thu, 10 Sep 2009
Ramesh G Ramesh G 6 Sun, 19 Jul 2009
James Turner James Turner 6 Wed, 30 Sep 2009
Sree Dharan Sree Dharan 4 Wed, 05 Aug 2009
Ravindra Joshi Ravindra Joshi 4 Thu, 13 Aug 2009
Dean R.  Smith Dean R. Smith 4 Mon, 04 Jan 2010
Paul Lanzon Paul Lanzon 2 Sun, 03 Jan 2010
Merlin Leach Merlin Leach 2 Sun, 12 Jul 2009
JIM MC DONOUGH JIM MC DONOUGH 2 Wed, 14 Oct 2009
slakki zi slakki zi 2 Fri, 19 Jun 2009
Aura APL Aura APL 1 Sat, 27 Jun 2009
Displaying members 1 - 30 of 50 in total