Krishnamurti & the Art of Awakening

Forum Description

Forum Description

Questioning the authority of foundations and information networks 24-7, baby!

Discusion Forum

Question authority

moderated by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) | 704 posts in 25 topics

Closed_forum
Displaying all 25 topics
Page 1 of 1
Topic Views Replies Last Activity
no recent posts What factors prevent people from understanding JK?
started by ganesan balachandran on Tue, 08 Sep 2009
12681 54 Sun, 27 Dec 2009
by Patricia Hemingway
no recent posts The teachings of Maitreya and Krishnamurti -- a comparison
started by Toni Lorenzo on Mon, 07 Dec 2009
1501 2 Sat, 26 Dec 2009
by Patricia Hemingway
no recent posts contradiction in JK's teaching
started by ganesan balachandran on Tue, 08 Sep 2009
3210 11 Tue, 24 Nov 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts When the Idol Dies, the Idolatry Goes Bankrupt
started by Arthur Landon (account deleted) on Sun, 08 Nov 2009
1920 13 Fri, 13 Nov 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts psychological authority
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Sun, 25 Oct 2009
2674 43 Mon, 09 Nov 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts concluding participation in the forum
started by ganesan balachandran on Mon, 07 Sep 2009
1616 4 Tue, 03 Nov 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts humor in JKs speeches
started by ganesan balachandran on Fri, 04 Sep 2009
1617 3 Fri, 16 Oct 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts End of search and an answer to "How?" which JK has evaded
started by ganesan balachandran on Fri, 11 Sep 2009
1717 25 Thu, 01 Oct 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts conflict
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Wed, 01 Jul 2009
8200 170 Wed, 30 Sep 2009
by max greene
no recent posts Question and answer
started by ganesan balachandran on Fri, 25 Sep 2009
1560 7 Mon, 28 Sep 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts Religion: Humanity's Bitter Curse
started by Zahira Alaskar on Sun, 12 Jul 2009
1821 29 Thu, 24 Sep 2009
by Greg Van Tongeren
no recent posts poetry
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Wed, 15 Jul 2009
2186 21 Thu, 17 Sep 2009
by Thérèse Doyle Okamoto
no recent posts If we the present generation cannot fully live these "teachings" of what use is it to preserve "them" for future generations ???
started by Alistair Melville on Mon, 07 Sep 2009
1841 10 Thu, 17 Sep 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts Questioning authority
started by Clive Bunnett on Wed, 02 Sep 2009
2489 50 Sun, 13 Sep 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts communication
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Fri, 21 Aug 2009
1692 10 Mon, 07 Sep 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts change
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Fri, 21 Aug 2009
1578 3 Sat, 05 Sep 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts Mechanical-freedom
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Wed, 17 Jun 2009
3291 47 Tue, 25 Aug 2009
by kirsten zwijnenburg
no recent posts No problem
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Sun, 16 Aug 2009
1554 6 Fri, 21 Aug 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts Where is the origin of an experience of authority, (of anything at all)?
started by Mina Martini on Sat, 01 Aug 2009
1677 9 Tue, 11 Aug 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts life
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Wed, 29 Jul 2009
1686 10 Fri, 31 Jul 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts observation
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Tue, 23 Jun 2009
3646 75 Thu, 23 Jul 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts Dr. Authority
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Mon, 06 Jul 2009
1715 21 Tue, 21 Jul 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts reaction
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Fri, 19 Jun 2009
2390 34 Tue, 07 Jul 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts a new me
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Tue, 30 Jun 2009
1672 9 Fri, 03 Jul 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts Diversity
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Sun, 14 Jun 2009
2020 13 Mon, 15 Jun 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
25 topics  |  Page 1 of 1

All Dates displayed in (GMT+00:00) UTC