Krishnamurti & the Art of Awakening

Forum Description

Forum Description

Questioning the authority of foundations and information networks 24-7, baby!

Discusion Forum

Question authority

moderated by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) | 704 posts in 25 topics

Closed_forum
Displaying all 25 topics
Page 1 of 1
Topic Views Replies Last Activity
no recent posts What factors prevent people from understanding JK?
started by ganesan balachandran on Tue, 08 Sep 2009
12768 54 Sun, 27 Dec 2009
by Patricia Hemingway
no recent posts The teachings of Maitreya and Krishnamurti -- a comparison
started by Toni Lorenzo on Mon, 07 Dec 2009
1520 2 Sat, 26 Dec 2009
by Patricia Hemingway
no recent posts contradiction in JK's teaching
started by ganesan balachandran on Tue, 08 Sep 2009
3241 11 Tue, 24 Nov 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts When the Idol Dies, the Idolatry Goes Bankrupt
started by Arthur Landon (account deleted) on Sun, 08 Nov 2009
1934 13 Fri, 13 Nov 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts psychological authority
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Sun, 25 Oct 2009
2701 43 Mon, 09 Nov 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts concluding participation in the forum
started by ganesan balachandran on Mon, 07 Sep 2009
1631 4 Tue, 03 Nov 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts humor in JKs speeches
started by ganesan balachandran on Fri, 04 Sep 2009
1634 3 Fri, 16 Oct 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts End of search and an answer to "How?" which JK has evaded
started by ganesan balachandran on Fri, 11 Sep 2009
1737 25 Thu, 01 Oct 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts conflict
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Wed, 01 Jul 2009
8290 170 Wed, 30 Sep 2009
by max greene
no recent posts Question and answer
started by ganesan balachandran on Fri, 25 Sep 2009
1579 7 Mon, 28 Sep 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts Religion: Humanity's Bitter Curse
started by Zahira Alaskar on Sun, 12 Jul 2009
1836 29 Thu, 24 Sep 2009
by Greg Van Tongeren
no recent posts poetry
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Wed, 15 Jul 2009
2203 21 Thu, 17 Sep 2009
by Thérèse Doyle Okamoto
no recent posts If we the present generation cannot fully live these "teachings" of what use is it to preserve "them" for future generations ???
started by Alistair Melville on Mon, 07 Sep 2009
1864 10 Thu, 17 Sep 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts Questioning authority
started by Clive Bunnett on Wed, 02 Sep 2009
2516 50 Sun, 13 Sep 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts communication
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Fri, 21 Aug 2009
1706 10 Mon, 07 Sep 2009
by ganesan balachandran
no recent posts change
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Fri, 21 Aug 2009
1597 3 Sat, 05 Sep 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts Mechanical-freedom
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Wed, 17 Jun 2009
3323 47 Tue, 25 Aug 2009
by kirsten zwijnenburg
no recent posts No problem
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Sun, 16 Aug 2009
1567 6 Fri, 21 Aug 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts Where is the origin of an experience of authority, (of anything at all)?
started by Mina Martini on Sat, 01 Aug 2009
1695 9 Tue, 11 Aug 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts life
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Wed, 29 Jul 2009
1703 10 Fri, 31 Jul 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts observation
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Tue, 23 Jun 2009
3673 75 Thu, 23 Jul 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts Dr. Authority
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Mon, 06 Jul 2009
1731 21 Tue, 21 Jul 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts reaction
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Fri, 19 Jun 2009
2417 34 Tue, 07 Jul 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts a new me
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Tue, 30 Jun 2009
1684 9 Fri, 03 Jul 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
no recent posts Diversity
started by Randal Shacklett (account deleted) on Sun, 14 Jun 2009
2036 13 Mon, 15 Jun 2009
by Randal Shacklett (account deleted)
25 topics  |  Page 1 of 1


Who's Online:

Katy Alias


All Dates displayed in (GMT+00:00) UTC