Krishnamurti & the Art of Awakening

Forum Description

Forum Description

This forum is only lightly moderated, but we do ask that you keep your posts in line with the general intention of this site.

Discusion Forum

General Discussion

moderated by Dev Singh | 90592 posts in 30 topics

Displaying topics 391 - 420 of 1828 in total
Topic Views Replies Last Activity
no recent posts Questions for unlocking the self.
started by Tyler Alexander on Fri, 31 Oct 2014
471 11 Fri, 31 Oct 2014
by Jayaraj Kapila Kulasinghe
no recent posts ***********************************************
started by Katy Alias (account deleted) on Thu, 30 Oct 2014
410 15 Fri, 31 Oct 2014
by randall merryman
no recent posts Realisation...
started by Katy Alias (account deleted) on Thu, 30 Oct 2014
286 4 Thu, 30 Oct 2014
by Katy Alias (account deleted)
no recent posts Let's try with Hitler
started by John Perkins (account deleted) on Mon, 27 Oct 2014
1580 64 Thu, 30 Oct 2014
by randall merryman
no recent posts The Turing Test
started by Peter Kesting on Mon, 27 Oct 2014
375 8 Thu, 30 Oct 2014
by Jayaraj Kapila Kulasinghe
no recent posts Attentiveness.......?
started by Jack Pine on Mon, 27 Oct 2014
651 30 Wed, 29 Oct 2014
by John Perkins (account deleted)
no recent posts Embracing our feelings without judgement ...
started by Jean Gatti on Mon, 20 Oct 2014
2654 147 Tue, 28 Oct 2014
by max greene
no recent posts In defence of ...?
started by Katy Alias (account deleted) on Sat, 25 Oct 2014
455 7 Tue, 28 Oct 2014
by Chris Dent (account deleted)
no recent posts In defence of Jean
started by David T on Sat, 25 Oct 2014
2086 104 Mon, 27 Oct 2014
by Chris Dent (account deleted)
no recent posts Are we here to perpetuate ego ?
started by Jean Gatti on Sun, 26 Oct 2014
427 10 Sun, 26 Oct 2014
by John Perkins (account deleted)
no recent posts Truth is challenging ...
started by Jean Gatti on Fri, 24 Oct 2014
369 20 Sat, 25 Oct 2014
by Jack Pine
no recent posts "Intelligence is a state of mind in which division as prejudice is burnt out of me." (Jiddu Krishnamurti)
started by Katy Alias (account deleted) on Tue, 21 Oct 2014
1397 62 Sat, 25 Oct 2014
by Katy Alias (account deleted)
no recent posts Observation and the tricks of the monkey.
started by Patricia Hemingway on Thu, 23 Oct 2014
279 7 Fri, 24 Oct 2014
by Aseem Kumar
no recent posts Another good QOTD from K.
started by Tom Paine on Tue, 14 Oct 2014
2396 157 Tue, 21 Oct 2014
by randall merryman
no recent posts What is desire?
started by Chris Dent (account deleted) on Sat, 11 Oct 2014
1217 86 Sun, 19 Oct 2014
by randall merryman
no recent posts Thinking
started by Patricia Hemingway on Thu, 16 Oct 2014
1455 102 Sun, 19 Oct 2014
by max greene
no recent posts Some people are dificult
started by Peter Kesting on Fri, 10 Oct 2014
1370 61 Fri, 17 Oct 2014
by John Perkins (account deleted)
no recent posts Quote of the day oct.12
started by randall merryman on Sun, 12 Oct 2014
617 28 Thu, 16 Oct 2014
by randall merryman
no recent posts On the significance of meeting with one another
started by Mina Martini (account deleted) on Sat, 11 Oct 2014
763 32 Thu, 16 Oct 2014
by max greene
no recent posts The chain breaks..
started by Mina Martini (account deleted) on Sat, 11 Oct 2014
577 24 Tue, 14 Oct 2014
by Aseem Kumar
no recent posts Action on the teachings...
started by John Perkins (account deleted) on Tue, 07 Oct 2014
2409 147 Tue, 14 Oct 2014
by John Perkins (account deleted)
no recent posts Conscience
started by Katy Alias 2 on Sat, 13 Sep 2014
2278 129 Sun, 12 Oct 2014
by dave h
no recent posts It is impossible to look at what you are
started by Mina Martini (account deleted) on Sat, 11 Oct 2014
402 8 Sun, 12 Oct 2014
by Mina Martini (account deleted)
no recent posts Is consciousness produced by the brain ?
started by Jean Gatti on Fri, 10 Oct 2014
668 26 Sat, 11 Oct 2014
by Jean Gatti
no recent posts sorry about the empty replies
started by b teulada on Thu, 09 Oct 2014
247 2 Thu, 09 Oct 2014
by randall merryman
no recent posts No one got it ?
started by Jean Gatti on Sun, 05 Oct 2014
2566 163 Thu, 09 Oct 2014
by randall merryman
no recent posts To those who made a religion out of K ...
started by Jean Gatti on Wed, 08 Oct 2014
373 8 Thu, 09 Oct 2014
by randall merryman
no recent posts Dear Dev
started by Do Do (account deleted) on Mon, 06 Oct 2014
1134 36 Tue, 07 Oct 2014
by dave h
no recent posts "psychopathy"
started by Sam Addams on Tue, 07 Oct 2014
195 0 Tue, 07 Oct 2014
by Sam Addams
no recent posts The self is unimportant
started by Joe Loveys on Tue, 07 Oct 2014
241 4 Tue, 07 Oct 2014
by Bob D. (account deleted)

All Dates displayed in (GMT+00:00) UTC