Krishnamurti & the Art of Awakening

Forum Description

Forum Description

This forum is only lightly moderated, but we do ask that you keep your posts in line with the general intention of this site.

Discusion Forum

General Discussion

moderated by Dev Singh | 100403 posts in 30 topics

Displaying topics 391 - 420 of 2069 in total
Topic Views Replies Last Activity
sticky topic/announcement Commentaries on Living volume one
started by steve sds (account deleted) on Tue, 21 Apr 2015
734 22 Wed, 22 Apr 2015
by Wim Opdam
no recent posts On concern that is not limited to self-interest
started by Mina Martini on Fri, 17 Apr 2015
1023 47 Wed, 22 Apr 2015
by Natarajan S (account deleted)
no recent posts .
started by mike c (account deleted) on Tue, 21 Apr 2015
243 1 Tue, 21 Apr 2015
by Jean Gatti
no recent posts Common ground
started by mike c (account deleted) on Sun, 19 Apr 2015
582 9 Mon, 20 Apr 2015
by mike c (account deleted)
no recent posts Conformity and values
started by mike c (account deleted) on Sun, 19 Apr 2015
310 3 Mon, 20 Apr 2015
by Jean Gatti
no recent posts Does K exclude himself from the world ?
started by Jean Gatti on Fri, 17 Apr 2015
1181 34 Sun, 19 Apr 2015
by Jean Gatti
no recent posts A few questions regarding a relationship
started by Bennuci Paolo on Sat, 18 Apr 2015
412 2 Sun, 19 Apr 2015
by steve sds (account deleted)
sticky topic/announcement Was K fallible or infallible?
started by steve sds (account deleted) on Fri, 03 Apr 2015
7833 409 Sat, 18 Apr 2015
by Jean Gatti
no recent posts Simplicity and change
started by mike c (account deleted) on Mon, 06 Apr 2015
829 25 Fri, 17 Apr 2015
by Ravi Seth
no recent posts Someone, please explain
started by Ravi Seth on Sun, 12 Apr 2015
1119 40 Fri, 17 Apr 2015
by Ravi Seth
no recent posts The wrong turn
started by Ravi Seth on Mon, 13 Apr 2015
2691 129 Thu, 16 Apr 2015
by Jean Gatti
no recent posts Do We Walk our Talk ?
started by Wim Opdam on Wed, 15 Apr 2015
474 5 Wed, 15 Apr 2015
by Wim Opdam
sticky topic/announcement Love of Truth
started by steve sds (account deleted) on Sat, 11 Apr 2015
706 20 Wed, 15 Apr 2015
by william brown
no recent posts Blending 'Truth' with eyes closed
started by Pavil Davidov (account deleted) on Sun, 12 Apr 2015
280 0 Sun, 12 Apr 2015
by Pavil Davidov (account deleted)
no recent posts Discussions with David Bohm concerning suffering
started by Michael St John on Thu, 09 Apr 2015
1446 59 Sat, 11 Apr 2015
by max greene
no recent posts There is no such thing as a 'partial insight'
started by Mina Martini on Thu, 10 Apr 2014
1502 36 Sat, 11 Apr 2015
by Jayaraj Kapila Kulasinghe
no recent posts An article on another website (2)
started by Clive Elwell on Fri, 10 Apr 2015
327 0 Fri, 10 Apr 2015
by Clive Elwell
no recent posts Pretenders
started by Joe Loveys on Thu, 02 Apr 2015
640 11 Fri, 10 Apr 2015
by mike c (account deleted)
no recent posts M√ľnchausen syndrome by proxy
started by Jean Gatti on Thu, 09 Apr 2015
431 5 Thu, 09 Apr 2015
by Pavil Davidov (account deleted)
no recent posts Did K explicitly speak of men's domination on women ?
started by Jean Gatti on Thu, 10 Apr 2014
7460 228 Wed, 08 Apr 2015
by Jean Gatti
no recent posts Discussion anyone?
started by Patricia Hemingway on Mon, 30 Mar 2015
6437 349 Tue, 07 Apr 2015
by Wim Opdam
sticky topic/announcement Meditation
started by Jayaraj Kapila Kulasinghe on Mon, 06 Apr 2015
311 0 Mon, 06 Apr 2015
by Jayaraj Kapila Kulasinghe
no recent posts Routine
started by Joe Loveys on Wed, 01 Apr 2015
1042 33 Sun, 05 Apr 2015
by Pavil Davidov (account deleted)
no recent posts The mind and the brain
started by Jean Gatti on Sat, 21 Mar 2015
4616 208 Thu, 02 Apr 2015
by Jean Gatti
no recent posts Efforts and hard work ?
started by Jean Gatti on Mon, 30 Mar 2015
1003 33 Thu, 02 Apr 2015
by Wim Opdam
no recent posts What is one's motive for change?
started by mike c (account deleted) on Sun, 22 Mar 2015
4447 203 Tue, 31 Mar 2015
by Jean Gatti
no recent posts Living with hurt
started by Joe Loveys on Sat, 28 Mar 2015
551 14 Sat, 28 Mar 2015
by Pavil Davidov (account deleted)
no recent posts Awareness and the Self
started by max greene on Wed, 25 Mar 2015
337 3 Wed, 25 Mar 2015
by Bobby D (account deleted)
no recent posts What is the real problem?
started by Clive Elwell on Thu, 19 Mar 2015
2927 96 Tue, 24 Mar 2015
by dave h
no recent posts Authority and pressure
started by mike c (account deleted) on Sat, 21 Mar 2015
996 31 Mon, 23 Mar 2015
by Bobby D (account deleted)


Who's Online:

Tom Paine


All Dates displayed in (GMT+00:00) UTC