Krishnamurti & the Art of Awakening

Forum Description

Forum Description

This forum is only lightly moderated, but we do ask that you keep your posts in line with the general intention of this site.

Discusion Forum

General Discussion

moderated by Dev Singh | 106806 posts in 30 topics

Displaying topics 391 - 420 of 2263 in total
Topic Views Replies Last Activity
no recent posts Anyone got any advice?
started by S A on Sun, 11 Oct 2015
1923 22 Wed, 21 Oct 2015
by steven gatti (account deleted)
no recent posts Since...
started by mike c (account deleted) on Wed, 21 Oct 2015
809 5 Wed, 21 Oct 2015
by steven gatti (account deleted)
no recent posts "Living in the moment"
started by mike c (account deleted) on Sat, 19 Sep 2015
5469 144 Wed, 21 Oct 2015
by Wim Opdam
no recent posts Is it wrong to be unemployed?
started by Sunny Muir on Tue, 20 Oct 2015
1550 12 Wed, 21 Oct 2015
by mike c (account deleted)
no recent posts A Question
started by max greene on Mon, 19 Oct 2015
1083 11 Tue, 20 Oct 2015
by max greene
no recent posts Why did Krishnamurti say.....
started by saurab marjara on Thu, 01 Oct 2015
8484 230 Tue, 20 Oct 2015
by Voco .
no recent posts Anger
started by mike c (account deleted) on Sat, 03 Oct 2015
4054 93 Mon, 19 Oct 2015
by mike c (account deleted)
no recent posts There is a crack, a crack in everything That's how the light gets in.
started by Wim Opdam on Wed, 14 Oct 2015
1184 26 Mon, 19 Oct 2015
by Wim Opdam
no recent posts A Question of Belief
started by max greene on Mon, 28 Sep 2015
1417 29 Tue, 13 Oct 2015
by Wim Opdam
no recent posts Actuality
started by Tom Paine on Thu, 24 Sep 2015
1853 33 Mon, 12 Oct 2015
by Jean Gatti
no recent posts How do i survive the current social order?
started by S A on Mon, 05 Oct 2015
1499 8 Sun, 11 Oct 2015
by S A
no recent posts Pleasure
started by mike c (account deleted) on Tue, 06 Oct 2015
1375 19 Sat, 10 Oct 2015
by Tom Paine
no recent posts Sustaining the Self
started by David T (account deleted) on Sat, 10 Oct 2015
739 1 Sat, 10 Oct 2015
by Jean Gatti
no recent posts Meditation
started by mike c (account deleted) on Wed, 16 Sep 2015
2391 53 Sat, 10 Oct 2015
by Jean Gatti
no recent posts On Duality...another QOTD
started by Tom Paine on Tue, 15 Sep 2015
4290 119 Thu, 08 Oct 2015
by Wim Opdam
no recent posts Words and the Self
started by max greene on Wed, 07 Oct 2015
591 0 Wed, 07 Oct 2015
by max greene
no recent posts The illusion of "my soul"
started by Peter Sharpe on Sun, 04 Oct 2015
1382 26 Wed, 07 Oct 2015
by Robert Neilson
no recent posts Max Greene, Paul, Dano, Jean Gatti, Jack Pine, Mystry...just who are these guys anyway?
started by Peter Sharpe on Sat, 03 Oct 2015
1185 6 Tue, 06 Oct 2015
by Pavil Davidov (account deleted)
no recent posts Not "What is the self" but rather "Who is the you".
started by Peter Sharpe on Sat, 26 Sep 2015
2368 45 Tue, 06 Oct 2015
by mike c (account deleted)
no recent posts The Impossibility of Death
started by max greene on Sat, 15 Aug 2015
6292 111 Tue, 06 Oct 2015
by Wim Opdam
no recent posts The lure of abstract thought
started by mike c (account deleted) on Mon, 05 Oct 2015
761 3 Tue, 06 Oct 2015
by max greene
no recent posts Awareness and Introspection
started by Wim Opdam on Sat, 03 Oct 2015
1235 11 Sun, 04 Oct 2015
by Wim Opdam
no recent posts Freedom from Belief in the Self
started by max greene on Tue, 29 Sep 2015
2770 73 Sun, 04 Oct 2015
by Wim Opdam
no recent posts Awareness and the Self
started by max greene on Fri, 02 Oct 2015
637 2 Fri, 02 Oct 2015
by max greene
no recent posts Once Time approaches Zero, Joy approaches infinite
started by George Kakaris on Thu, 01 Oct 2015
1279 14 Fri, 02 Oct 2015
by Pavil Davidov (account deleted)
sticky topic/announcement It's my self and all mine
started by David T (account deleted) on Fri, 02 Oct 2015
602 0 Fri, 02 Oct 2015
by David T (account deleted)
no recent posts Intelligence
started by mike c (account deleted) on Thu, 01 Oct 2015
1132 12 Fri, 02 Oct 2015
by max greene
no recent posts Honest Thinking (QOTD 09-08-15)
started by Wim Opdam on Tue, 08 Sep 2015
4558 101 Thu, 01 Oct 2015
by mike c (account deleted)
no recent posts On Hurt
started by mike c (account deleted) on Sun, 27 Sep 2015
1110 15 Thu, 01 Oct 2015
by mike c (account deleted)
no recent posts Just a question...
started by mike c (account deleted) on Wed, 30 Sep 2015
426 0 Wed, 30 Sep 2015
by mike c (account deleted)

All Dates displayed in (GMT+00:00) UTC