Krishnamurti & the Art of Awakening

Forum Description

Forum Description

This forum is only lightly moderated, but we do ask that you keep your posts in line with the general intention of this site.

Discusion Forum

General Discussion

moderated by Dev Singh | 105370 posts in 30 topics

Displaying topics 391 - 420 of 2217 in total
Topic Views Replies Last Activity
no recent posts necessity of individual transformation
started by Wim Opdam on Mon, 14 Sep 2015
592 8 Mon, 14 Sep 2015
by Wim Opdam
no recent posts A child drowns - In search of Holistic Action
started by George Kakaris on Thu, 10 Sep 2015
839 18 Sun, 13 Sep 2015
by mike c (account deleted)
no recent posts Foundations
started by Peter Sharpe on Sat, 12 Sep 2015
766 8 Sat, 12 Sep 2015
by Huguette .
no recent posts Subsiding
started by mike c (account deleted) on Mon, 07 Sep 2015
932 29 Sat, 12 Sep 2015
by mike c (account deleted)
no recent posts A few quotes on desire
started by mike c (account deleted) on Wed, 09 Sep 2015
845 15 Fri, 11 Sep 2015
by George Lanroh
no recent posts Discussions about time
started by Peter Sharpe on Mon, 07 Sep 2015
1053 22 Wed, 09 Sep 2015
by Jack Pine
no recent posts Has it worked then?
started by Brian Smith on Wed, 26 Aug 2015
6155 206 Tue, 08 Sep 2015
by max greene
no recent posts What's your experience of K?
started by Brian Smith on Mon, 07 Sep 2015
519 1 Tue, 08 Sep 2015
by chris beans (account deleted)
no recent posts Exposed belief
started by aub b (account deleted) on Sun, 06 Sep 2015
776 9 Mon, 07 Sep 2015
by Wim Opdam
no recent posts Spat with Max
started by Pavil Davidov (account deleted) on Thu, 27 Aug 2015
4410 173 Sun, 06 Sep 2015
by max greene
no recent posts From Where Else?
started by max greene on Sun, 23 Aug 2015
2741 69 Sun, 06 Sep 2015
by Jack Pine
no recent posts AWE
started by Pavil Davidov (account deleted) on Tue, 18 Aug 2015
2010 30 Sun, 06 Sep 2015
by Pupul Jayakare (account deleted)
no recent posts Can Thinking Solve Our Problems?
started by max greene on Fri, 04 Sep 2015
573 4 Sat, 05 Sep 2015
by max greene
no recent posts Condemnation
started by mike c (account deleted) on Wed, 26 Aug 2015
1132 29 Fri, 04 Sep 2015
by mike c (account deleted)
no recent posts Conclusions
started by mike c (account deleted) on Mon, 31 Aug 2015
767 8 Wed, 02 Sep 2015
by mike c (account deleted)
no recent posts What are society's values?
started by mike c (account deleted) on Mon, 24 Aug 2015
374 1 Wed, 02 Sep 2015
by mike c (account deleted)
no recent posts Tiger killing a deer is manifestation of "order" of the universe?
started by Praveen Boyeneni on Wed, 12 Aug 2015
4745 137 Sat, 29 Aug 2015
by Pavil Davidov (account deleted)
no recent posts Is there a God?
started by George Lanroh on Wed, 26 Aug 2015
695 2 Thu, 27 Aug 2015
by George Lanroh
no recent posts About sorrow and its passion
started by George Kakaris on Wed, 26 Aug 2015
682 3 Wed, 26 Aug 2015
by George Kakaris
no recent posts Breaking Through The "Duality"
started by Aseem Kumar on Mon, 17 Aug 2015
4415 183 Wed, 26 Aug 2015
by George Lanroh
no recent posts When slapping a refugeee makes clear violence is so vain
started by George Kakaris on Sun, 16 Aug 2015
3013 109 Tue, 25 Aug 2015
by aub b (account deleted)
no recent posts QOTD 08-19-15
started by Tom Paine on Wed, 19 Aug 2015
3465 119 Tue, 25 Aug 2015
by aub b (account deleted)
no recent posts Intent
started by mike c (account deleted) on Mon, 24 Aug 2015
840 16 Tue, 25 Aug 2015
by Huguette .
no recent posts Freedom from K
started by Anonymous . on Sun, 23 Aug 2015
1388 43 Mon, 24 Aug 2015
by david sharma
no recent posts The Iniquity of Experience
started by Pavil Davidov (account deleted) on Sat, 22 Aug 2015
513 7 Sat, 22 Aug 2015
by max greene
no recent posts Was Darwin Wrong?
started by max greene on Tue, 18 Aug 2015
1082 28 Thu, 20 Aug 2015
by max greene
no recent posts Nothing was divided and there is nothing to unite
started by George Kakaris on Sun, 02 Aug 2015
962 19 Tue, 18 Aug 2015
by max greene
no recent posts To live the teachings is what is important
started by Frank Smith (account deleted) on Fri, 14 Aug 2015
2392 88 Tue, 18 Aug 2015
by Frank Smith (account deleted)
no recent posts cuckoo in other bird's nest...
started by dhirendra singh on Sat, 08 Aug 2015
3849 95 Sun, 16 Aug 2015
by Pavil Davidov (account deleted)
no recent posts Is desire the active energy by posting on this forum?
started by Wim Opdam on Fri, 14 Aug 2015
916 14 Sat, 15 Aug 2015
by Wim Opdam


Who's Online:

Clive Elwell, Tom Paine


All Dates displayed in (GMT+00:00) UTC